Faculty & Staff

Brent Yergensen

Brent Yergensen

Department Chair

Email: yergensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4311
Office: Jennings 127

randal_chase

Randal S. Chase

Email: chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: Jennings 150

Rebecca DiVerniero

Rebecca DiVerniero

Email: diverniero@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4302
Office: Jennings 110


Jared DuPree

W. Jared Dupree

Email: jdupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: Jennings 108

maria_ortiz

Maria D. Ortiz

Email: maria.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4267
Office: Hazy 341

no_pic_w_no_border

Nicole LaVoie

Email: lavoie@dixie.edu
Phone:
Office: Jennings 129

Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Email: wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7803
Office: Jennings 130


Staff

Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Academic Advisor

Email: metcalf@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: Jennings

debi_robinson

Debi Robinson

Division Administrative Assistant

Email: debi.robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: Jennings 124

Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: Jennings 126


 

Adjunct Faculty

Bruce Bennett

Email: bbennett@dixie.edu

Morris Berry

Email: mberry@dixie.edu

Darlene Braden

Email: dbraden@dixie.edu

Will Craver

Email: craver@dixie.edu

James Chase

Email: jchase@dixie.edu

Kathleen Kavarra Corr

Email: corr@dixie.edu

Brendan Dalley

Email: dalley@dixie.edu

Ann Durfey

Email: durfey@dixie.edu

Rick Erickson

Email: ericksonr@dixie.edu

Richard Harder

Email: rharder@dixie.edu

Jillian Hymas

Email: hymas@dixie.edu

Bryan Jacobs

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4278

Keith Kelsch

Email: kelsch@dixie.edu

Dana Kelvington

Email: kelvington@dixie.edu

Jonathan Morrell

Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7656

Katrice Schimbeck

Email: schimbeck@dixie.edu

Shawna Wakefield

Email: wakefield@dixie.edu

Charles Campbell

Email: campbell@dixie.edu

Valerie Housley

Email: housley@dixie.edu

Dexter Humphreys

Email: humphreys@dixie.edu

Kelly Kendall

Email: kendall@dixie.edu

Jordyn Ross

Email: ross@dixie.edu

Jon Schmidt

Email: schmidt@dixie.edu

Curt Wakefield

Email: wakefield@dixie.edu