Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

no_pic_w_no_border

Nicole LaVoie

Department Chair

Email: nicole.lavoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7974
Office: Jennings 127

Raisa Alvarado

Raisa Alvarado

Email: raisa.alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: Jennings 113

randal_chase

Randal S. Chase

Email: randal.chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: Jennings 150

Jared DuPree

W. Jared Dupree

Email: jared.dupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: Jennings 108

maria_ortiz

Maria D. Ortiz

Email: maria.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4267
Office: Jen 109

Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Email: dennis.wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7803
Office: Jennings 110


Advisors

Kim Bowler

Academic Advisor

Email: kimberly.bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: Jennings 122

bryan_jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: Jennings 129


Staff

debi_robinson

Debi Robinson

Division Administrative Assistant/Adjunct Instructor

Email: debi.robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: Jennings 124

Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: Jennings 126

Wendy Stabler

Wendy Stabler Elkington

Functional IT Specialist/Adjunct Instructor

Email: wendy.stabler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4313
Office: Jennings 123


 

Adjunct Faculty

Bruce Bennett

Email: bruce.bennett@dixie.edu

Morris Berry

Email: morris.berry@dixie.edu

Bruce Campbell

Email: bruce.campbell@dixie.edu

Eric Carson

Email: eric.carson@dixie.edu

James Chase

Email: james.chase@dixie.edu

Kavarra Corr

Email: kavarra.corr@dixie.edu

Ann Durfey

Email: ann.durfey@dixie.edu

Julie Gillins

Email: julie.gillins@dixie.edu

Susan Gravell

Email: susan.gravell@dixie.edu

Richard Harder

Email: richard.harder@dixie.edu

Valerie Housley

Email: valerie.housley@dixie.edu

Anna Huff

Email: anna.huffl@dixie.edu

Jillian Hymas

Email: jillian.hymas@dixie.edu

Keith Kelsch

Email: keith.kelsch@dixie.edu

Dana Kelvington

Email: dana.kelvington@dixie.edu

Kelly Kendall

Email: kelly.kendall@dixie.edu

Brad Meads

Email: brad.meads@dixie.edu

Jonathan Morrell

Email: jonathan.morrell@dixie.edu

Whitney Pallas

Email: whitney.pallas@dixie.edu

Susan Palmer

Email: susan.palmer@dixie.edu

Kim Peterson

Email: kim.peterson@dixie.edu

Katrice Schimbeck

Email: katrice.schimbeck@dixie.edu

Jon Schmidt

Email: kevin.schmidt@dixie.edu

Wendy Stabler

Email: wendy.stabler@dixie.edu

Thurmon Thomas

Email: thurmon.thomas@dixie.edu

Curt Wakefield

Email: curt.wakefield@dixie.edu

Shawna Wakefield

Email: shawna.wakefield@dixie.edu