Faculty & Staff

Display image of Raisa Alvarado

Raisa Alvarado

Email: raisa.alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 113

Default male avatar

Jason Barker

Email: jason.barker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 130

Display image of Randal S Chase

Randal S Chase

Email: Randal.Chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: JEN 150

Default male avatar

Brendan Dalley

Email: dalley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 123

Display image of W. Jared Dupree

W. Jared Dupree

Department Chair

Email: jared.dupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: JEN 127

Display image of Hengjun Lin

Hengjun Lin

Email: Hengjun.Lin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 109

Display image of James Stein

James Stein

Email: james.stein@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 114

Display image of Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Email: dennis.wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 110

Advisors

Display image of Bryan Jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 129

Display image of Allie White

Allie White

Academic Advisor

Email: allie.white@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: JEN 122

Staff

Display image of Debi Robinson

Debi Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Email: debi.robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: JEN 124

Display image of Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: JEN 122

Display image of Joshua Beale

Joshua Beale

Functional IT Specialist / Media Studies Administrative Assistant

Email: joshua.beale@dixie.edu

Part-time instructors

Bruce Bennett

Email: bruce.bennett@dixie.edu

Morris Berry

Email: morris.berry@dixie.edu

Darlene Braden

Email: darlene.braden@dixie.edu

James Chase

Email: james.chase@dixie.edu

Kavarra Corr

Email: kavarra.corr@dixie.edu

Rebecca DiVerniero

Email: rebecca.diverniero@dixie.edu

David Green

Email: david.green@dixie.edu

Valerie Housley

Email: valerie.housley@dixie.edu

Jillian Hymas

Email: jillian.hymas@dixie.edu

Jeffery Owens

Email: jeffery.owens@dixie.edu

Susan Palmer

Email: susan.palmer@dixie.edu

Katrice Schimbeck

Email: katrice.schimbeck@dixie.edu

Kevin Schmidt

Email: kevin.schmidt@dixie.edu

Kisa Smith

Email: kisa.smith@dixie.edu