Faculty & Staff

Display image of Raisa Alvarado

Raisa Alvarado

Email: Raisa.Alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 113

Default male avatar

Jason Barker

Email: Jason.Barker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 130

Display image of Randal S. Chase

Randal S. Chase

Email: Randal.Chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: JEN 150

Default male avatar

Brendan Dalley

Email: Dalley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 123

Display image of W. Jared Dupree

W. Jared Dupree

Department Chair

Email: Jared.Dupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: JEN 127

Display image of Hengjun Lin

Hengjun Lin

Email: Hengjun.Lin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 109

Display image of James Stein

James Stein

Email: James.Stein@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 114

Display image of Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Email: Dennis.Wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 110

Advisors

Display image of Bryan Jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 129

Display image of Allie White

Allie White

Academic Advisor

Email: Allie.White@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: JEN 122

Staff

Display image of Debi Robinson

Debi Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Email: Debi.Robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: JEN 124

Display image of Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: JEN 122

Display image of Joshua Beale

Joshua Beale

Functional IT Specialist / Media Studies Administrative Assistant

Email: Joshua.Beale@dixie.edu

Part-time instructors

Default avatar

Bruce Bennett

Email: Bruce.Bennett@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Morris Berry

Email: Morris.Berry@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Darlene Braden

Email: Darlene.Braden@dixie.edu

Default avatar

James Chase

Email: James.Chase@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Kavarra Corr

Email: Kavarra.Corr@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Rebecca DiVerniero

Email: Rebecca.Diverniero@dixie.edu

Default avatar

David Green

Email: David.Green@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Valerie Housley

Email: Valerie.Housley@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Jillian Hymas

Email: Jillian.Hymas@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Jeffery Owens

Email: Jeffery.Owens@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Susan Palmer

Email: Susan.Palmer@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Katrice Schimbeck

Email: Katrice.Schimbeck@dixie.edu

Default avatar

Kevin Schmidt

Email: Kevin.Schmidt@dixie.edu

Display image of Kisa Smith

Kisa Smith

Email: Kisa.Smith@dixie.edu