Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Raisa Alvarado

Email: raisa.alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: Jennings 113

randal_chase

Randal S. Chase

Email: randal.chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: Jennings 150

Jared DuPree

W. Jared Dupree

Email: jared.dupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: Jennings 108

maria_ortiz

Maria D. Ortiz

Email: maria.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4267
Office: Jen 109

Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Email: dennis.wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7803
Office: Jennings 110


Advisors

bryan_jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: Jennings 129

Allie White

Academic Advisor

Email: allie.white@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4279
Office: Jennings 122


Staff

debi_robinson

Debi Robinson

Division Manager

Email: debi.robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: Jennings 124

Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: Jennings 126

Joshua Beale

Functional IT Specialist

Media Studies Administrative Assistant

Email: joshua.beale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4313
Office: Jennings 123


Adjunct Faculty

Jason Barker

Email: jason.barker@dixie.edu

Bruce Bennett

Email: bruce.bennett@dixie.edu

Morris Berry

Email: morris.berry@dixie.edu

Darlene Braden

Email: darlene.braden@dixie.edu

James Chase

Email: james.chase@dixie.edu

Kavarra Corr

Email: kavarra.corr@dixie.edu

Rebecca DiVerniero

Email: rebecca.diverniero@dixie.edu

David Green

Email: david.green@dixie.edu

Richard Harder

Email: richard.harder@dixie.edu

Valerie Housley

Email: valerie.housley@dixie.edu

JILLIAN HYMAS

Email:  jillian.hymas@dixie.edu

Keith Kelsch

Email: keith.kelsch@dixie.edu

Dana Kelvington

Email: dana.kelvington@dixie.edu

Kelly Kendall

Email: kelly.kendall@dixie.edu

Jonathan Morrell

Email: jonathan.morrell@dixie.edu

Jeffery Owens

Email: jeffery.owens@dixie.edu

Susan Palmer

Email: susan.palmer@dixie.edu

Katrice Schimbeck

Email: katrice.schimbeck@dixie.edu

Kevin Schmidt

Email: kevin.schmidt@dixie.edu

Wendy Stabler

Email: wendy.stabler@dixie.edu