Faculty

Display image of Raisa Alvarado

Raisa Alvarado

Assistant Professor

Email: raisa.alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 113

Display image of Randal S Chase

Randal S Chase

Professor

Email: chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: JEN 150

Display image of Zhao Ding

Zhao Ding

Assistant Professor

Email: Zhao.Ding@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 108

Display image of W. Jared Dupree

W. Jared Dupree

Associate Professor

Email: jdupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: JEN 122

Display image of Karl Haase

Karl Haase

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: Karl.Haase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4479
Office: JEN 111

Display image of Hengjun Lin

Hengjun Lin

Assistant Professor

Email: Hengjun.Lin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 109

Display image of Shariq Sherwani

Shariq Sherwani

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: Shariq.Sherwani@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4476
Office: JEN 124

Display image of James Stein

James Stein

Interim Department Chair
Assistant Professor

Email: James.Stein@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7803
Office: JEN 114

Display image of Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Professor

Email: Dennis.Wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 110

Part-Time Instructors

Display image of Darci Alston

Darci Alston

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Darci.Alston@dixie.edu

Display image of Jason Barker

Jason Barker

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jason.Barker@dixie.edu

Display image of Rebecca DiVerniero

Rebecca DiVerniero

Part-Time Instructors

Email: diverniero@dixie.edu

Display image of Lisa Dorn

Lisa Dorn

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Lisa.Dorn@dixie.edu

Default female avatar

Crystal Gifford

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Crystal.Gifford@dixie.edu

Display image of Katie Harris

Katie Harris

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Katie.Harris@dixie.edu

Display image of Valerie Housley

Valerie Housley

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Valerie.Housley@dixie.edu

Display image of Anna Huff

Anna Huff

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Annie.Huff@dixie.edu

Display image of Jillian Hymas

Jillian Hymas

Part-Time Instructor

Email: hymas@dixie.edu

Default female avatar

Rachel Kanerversky

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Rachel.Kaneversky@dixie.edu

Display image of Kelly Kendall

Kelly Kendall

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Kelly.Kendall@dixie.edu

Display image of Holly Linford

Holly Linford

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Holly.Linford@dixie.edu

Display image of Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Part-Time Instructor

Email: metcalf@dixie.edu

Display image of Jeffrey Owens

Jeffrey Owens

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jeffrey.Owens@dixie.edu

Display image of April Poulsen

April Poulsen

Part-Time Instructor

Email: April.Poulsen@dixie.edu

Display image of Kevin Schmidt

Kevin Schmidt

Part-Time Instructor

Email: kschmidt@dixie.edu

Display image of Kisa Smith

Kisa Smith

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Kisa.Smith@dixie.edu

Display image of Gina Sneddon

Gina Sneddon

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Gina.Sneddon@dixie.edu

Display image of Darlene Taylor

Darlene Taylor

Part-Time Instructor

Email: dbraden@dixie.edu

Display image of Robert Vickrey

Robert Vickrey

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Robert.Vickrey@dixie.edu

Display image of Allie White

Allie White

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Allie.White@dixie.edu

Staff

Display image of Bryan Jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4278
Office: JEN 129

Display image of Becky Moore

Becky Moore

Administrative Assistant

Email: Becky.Moore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: JEN 130

Display image of Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

DCP Assistant Coordinator

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: HCC 232