Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Brent Yergensen

Brent Yergensen

Department Chair

Email: yergensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4311
Office: Jennings 127

randal_chase

Randal S. Chase

Email: chase@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7990
Office: Jennings 150

Rebecca DiVerniero

Rebecca DiVerniero

Email: diverniero@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4302
Office: Jennings 110

Jared DuPree

W. Jared Dupree

Email: jdupree@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7874
Office: Jennings 108

no_pic_w_no_border

Nicole LaVoie

Email: lavoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7974
Office: Jennings 129

maria_ortiz

Maria D. Ortiz

Email: maria.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4267
Office: Hazy 341

Dennis Wignall

Dennis Wignall

Email: wignall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7803
Office: Jennings 130


Advisors

Kim Bowler

Academic Advisor

Email: kimberly.bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: Jennings 122

bryan_jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: bpjacobs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: Jennings 129


Staff

debi_robinson

Debi Robinson

Division Administrative Assistant

Email: debi.robinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: Jennings 124

Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

Division Accountant

Email: merrillc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: Jennings 126


 

Adjunct Faculty

Debbie Armstrong

Debbie Armstrong

Email: debbie.armstrong@dixie.edu

Jason Barker

Jason Barker

Email: jason.barker@dixie.edu

Bruce Bennett

Bruce Bennett

Email: bruce.bennett@dixie.edu

Morris Berry

Morris Berry

Email: morris.berry@dixie.edu

Darlene Braden

Darlene Braden

Email: darlene.braden@dixie.edu

Bruce Campbell

Bruce Campbell

Email: bruce.campbell@dixie.edu

James Chase

James Chase

Email: james.chase@dixie.edu

Kavarra Corr

Kavarra Corr

Email: kavarra.corr@dixie.edu

Ann Durfey

Ann Durfey

Email: ann.durfey@dixie.edu

Rick Erickson

Rick Erickson

Email: rick.erickson@dixie.edu

Julie Gillins

Julie Gillins

Email: julie.gillins@dixie.edu

Susan Gravell

Susan Gravell

Email: susan.gravell@dixie.edu

David Green

David Green

Email: david.green@dixie.edu

Richard Harder

Richard Harder

Email: richard.harder@dixie.edu

Caroline Hood

Caroline Hood

Email: caroline.hood@dixie.edu

Valerie Housley

Valerie Housley

Email: valerie.housley@dixie.edu

Annie Huff

Annie Huff

Email: annie.huff@dixie.edu

Jillian Hymas

Jillian Hymas

Email: jillian.hymas@dixie.edu

Keith Kelsch

Keith Kelsch

Email: keith.kelsch@dixie.edu

Keith Kelsch

Dana Kelvington

Email: dana.kelvington@dixie.edu

Kelly Kendall

Kelly Kendall

Email: kendall@dixie.edu

Debbie Armstrong

Jonathan Morrell

Email: jonathan.morrell@dixie.edu

Whitney Pallas

Whitney Pallas

Email: whitney.pallas@dixie.edu

Susan Palmer

Susan Palmer

Email: susan.palmer@dixie.edu

Kim Peterson

Kim Peterson

Email: kim.peterson@dixie.edu

Katrice Schimbeck

Katrice Schimbeck

Email: katrice.schimbeck@dixie.edu

Jon Schmidt

Jon Schmidt

Email: kevin.schmidt@dixie.edu

Wendy Stabler

Wendy Stabler

Email: wendy.stabler@dixie.edu

Curt Wakefield

Curt Wakefield

Email: curt.wakefield@dixie.edu

Shawna Wakefield

Shawna Wakefield

Email: shawna.wakefield@dixie.edu