Media Studies Faculty

Media Studies Faculty

Faculty

Rhiannon Bent

Rhiannon Bent

Email: bent@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 114
Phone: 435-652-7816

Xi Cui

Xi Cui

Email: cui@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 111
Phone: 435-879-4302
Expanded Profile
Curriculum Vitae

David Harris

David Harris

Email: harris@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 176
Phone: 435-879-4269
Expanded Profile

Jennifer Kohler

Jennifer Kohler

Email: kohler@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 149
Phone: 435-879-4315

no_pic_m_no_border

Phil Tuckett

Email: tuckett@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 140
Phone: 435-652-7574

Eric Young

Eric Young

Email: young@dixie.edu
Office: Jennings 113
Phone: 435-652-7801

Production Staff

Ben Braten

Ben Braten

Email: braten@dixie.edu

Shawn Denevan

Shawn Denevan

Email: denevans@dixie.edu

no_pic_m_no_border

Luke Jensen

Email: jensenl@dixie.edu

Adjuncts

no_pic_w_no_border

Kristin Hunt

Email: kuntk@dixie.edu

David Malykont

David Malykont

Email: malykont@dixie.edu

Brian Strasmann

Brian Strasmann

Email: strasmann@dixie.edu